The LeBron I Promise

“LeBron James” by themmg is licensed underCC BY-NC-ND 2.0

This is the story about how I’m going to get the LeBron I Promise shoes. My family and I were going shopping on the weekend at the mall and we went to Nike. I saw these LeBron I Promise shoes and I liked them a lot.

So I told my dad I wanted them and my dad said, “No, you already have shoes.” So when we got home I asked my dad again, “Dad, I really like these shoes can I have them?” So my dad said, “Hmm how about this Jude, I will get you these shoes but I’m going to get this to you for your birthday.”

I then said, “Dad, that’s 5 months away. I don’t want to wait that long.”

So he then said, “Fine, I’ll get you them now but it’s your birthday gift from me.”

I said, “Okay” and he said we would get them for me next week.

I am very excited about these shoes. The reason I like these shoes are well first of all they are very colorful and they really cool. I also learned it’s a good shoe for a good cause. LeBron James made this shoe based on the I Promise school he made.

Comment if you think these shoes are cool. See you all next time!!!

( P.S.    There were no images that were not copyrighted so if you want to see the shoes go look up LeBron I Promise shoes thanks! )

2 thoughts on “The LeBron I Promise”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *